:: IDBI Mutual Fund ::
Home About Us Products NAV and Dividend Downloads Knowledge Center Investor and Distributor Services Voting Policy Careers Valuation Policy Contact Us
Home / About Us / Trustees :: IDBI Mutual Fund ::
  IDBI MF Trustee Company Limited, incorporated on 25th January, 2010 under the Companies Act, 1956, is the Trustee to the IDBI Mutual Fund. (IDBI MF Trustee Corporate Identification No: U65991MH2010PLC199326)

The registered office of IDBI MF Trustee Company Ltd. is situated at IDBI Tower, WTC Complex, Cuffe parade Colaba, Mumbai – 400 005.

The Board of Trustees comprises of:

Mr. Gurudeo Yadwadkar

(DIN: 01432796)

Mr. Gurudeo Yadwadkar is the Chairman of IDBI MF Trustee Company Ltd and Deputy Managing Director of IDBI Bank Ltd. Mr. Yadwadkar has about three decades of experience in banking sector. He joined IDBI in 1987 and has worked in various departments including Corporate Finance, Priority Sector Lending and Transaction Banking Group. He has worked at various locations and led the Bank’s Large Corporate, Mid-Corporate and Priority Sector Groups.

Mr. Avinash Chander Mahajan

Independent Director
(DIN: 00041661)

Mr. Avinash Chander Mahajan, has over three decades of rich and diverse experience in banking sector. He is currently the Chairman of Governing Council of Banking Codes and Standards Board of India (BCSBI) and serves as Director on the boards of Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd. and Himavati Power Company Ltd. He has also been the Chairman and Managing Director of Canara Bank and Allahabad Bank. Prior to that he held Executive positions with Bank of India and Bank of Baroda.

Mr. T. M. Nagarajan
Independent Director
(DIN: 00518074)

Mr. T. M. Nagarajan has around four decades of experience in Banking & Financial Services and as a Regulator he retired as a whole- time Member of the SEBI (June 2003-September 2004). Prior to this, Mr. Nagarajan was the Chairman of SHCIL, CEO of IDBI Principal AMC and Deputy Managing Director of erstwhile IDBI.

Mr. P. Krishnamurthy

Independent Director
(DIN: 05336749)

Mr. P. Krishnamurthy has a rich and diverse experience in Banking sector. He held the post of Chief General Manager (Centre for Advanced Financial Research and Learning) in RBI, from Feb 2011 to Jan 2012. Prior to this, he also served as Chief General Manager heading Financial Market Dept and was responsible for managing domestic exchange rate and debt market. He has also worked at various positions heading different departments like Non Banking supervision, advisory for Reserve management at RBI.

Mr. J. Jayaraman

Independent Director
(DIN: 02423487)

Mr. J. Jayaraman, Chartered Accountant and a Law Graduate from Bangalore University is a practicing Chartered Accountant. He has more than 34 years of experience in the field of accountancy. He has been, on earlier occasions, nominated by IDBI Bank Ltd. and IFCI Ltd. and has served on the Boards of various Companies. He has also been an advisor to various Companies and Institutions and also a member of the SEBI Group on IFRS exposure Drafts.